Sharing a Project

Once you're files are ready for review, you can share the project. To do so, click "SHARE PROJECT" from either the project page or the presentation page (where you make notes). Once clicked, a modal window will pop up with options for you. Here you can choose to send a personalized note (you don't need to send instructions, we'll do that for you), select which client contacts so share with, and who on your team you'd like to share with.

Once all of these match your preference, you can select to share the project. Everyone will get an email with instructions on how to access the project securely and soon you'll be collaborating in on place and in real-time.