Deleting a Project

If you need to delete a project, you can do so by going to the project page and selecting "PROJECT SETTINGS". Here you have the option (on the bottom of the window) to archive or delete the project. Once you have selected to delete the project, you will get a confirmation prompt to confirm deleting. If selected, this will delete all data as it relates to that project (notes, tasks, revisions, approvals, etc) and can't be undone.