Archiving Projects

Once you are wrapped up with a project and no longer need to work on it, you can choose to ARCHIVE it if you like. This option is available in the project settings (on the bottom left, next to delete). This will allow you to still keep all the notes, files, tasks with the project, so that if you need for future reference, it's available.

Once a project has been archived, ARCHIVED PROJECTS will now appear on the top header navigation, so that you can quickly access the listing.